“Samina’s Forum for police support is getting lots of traffic.”

Dear Bloggers and friends I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks for the friendship and love that I receive from you all. This message of spike in my stats makes me ecstatic. Thank you and thank you so much for being so fabulous. It means a lot to me. Take care and God bless. Samina

traffic-surge-note-icon-256

Your stats are booming! Samina’s Forum for police support is getting lots of traffic.

Your blog, Samina’s Forum for police support, appears to be getting more traffic than usual! 31 hourly views – 1 hourly views on average
A spike in your stats

©Samina Iqbal. 2017

About saminaiqbal27

I am a free lance writer who loves to write on social issues in particular. I am a house wife and my husband Dr. Shams Iqbal offers all the support and encouragement so that I can pursue my passion for authorship and other cause which is dear to me. My lifelong mission in life is to offer my support for the police officers who need to be supported and protected by general public like us. My inspiration to do this comes from my personal experiences of some of the greatest police officers whom I have witnessed do great deeds for the good of humanity. I am so inspired and fascinated to support this law enforcement group. On the other hand I like music, movies specially classics, I am a fashion geek, English and American literature are my passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “Samina’s Forum for police support is getting lots of traffic.”

  1. Congrats. Hope it will shine 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks my friend. Thanks for the encouragement. Samina.

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on ' Ace Friends News ' and commented:
    Well deserved for all your support and hard work …. Sam ⭐️😊👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

