Fourth Anniversary of Blogging!

Dear bloggers and friends today I got this message of congratulations from wordpress for fourth anniversary of blogging. I really like the expression “flying with us” in the message of wordpress. I am wondering how time has flown past and four years gone by so quick. It has been a very satisfying and enlightening experience for me to blog to support the Police. Sometimes I have not been regular in posting my posts due to taking care of a loved one. The support and love that I have received from you all has been phenomenal. I look forward to the same support and love in the coming years as I continue to support those who serve and protect us. Take care and God bless. Samina

anniversary-2x

Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
You registered on WordPress.com 4 years ago.
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging.

©Samina Iqbal. 2017

About saminaiqbal27

I am a free lance writer who loves to write on social issues in particular. I am a house wife and my husband Dr. Shams Iqbal offers all the support and encouragement so that I can pursue my passion for authorship and other cause which is dear to me. My lifelong mission in life is to offer my support for the police officers who need to be supported and protected by general public like us. My inspiration to do this comes from my personal experiences of some of the greatest police officers whom I have witnessed do great deeds for the good of humanity. I am so inspired and fascinated to support this law enforcement group. On the other hand I like music, movies specially classics, I am a fashion geek, English and American literature are my passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Fourth Anniversary of Blogging!

  1. As the son of a retired police chief, we can never do enough for the police. Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much my friend. I fully agree with you we cannot do enough for all that our protectors do for us. With the support of so many lovely people I will keep on doing my best to support them. I appreciate your encouragement. Thanks once again. Take care and God bless.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ileana says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. [ Smiles ] Nicely done!

    Happy fourth blogging anniversary!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. willowdot21 says:

    Well done and congratulations !! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. sufilight says:

    Happy fourth WP anniversary! And, I find it commendable you have a mission to support our police officers. Wishing you continuing success!

    Like

    • Thank you so much my friend. I appreciate the honor and respect I receive from my blogger friends. My mission is a noble one and I will continue on with full enthusiasm and spirit. Take care and God bless.

      Like

  6. Yours is a happy, successful flight.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. terrepruitt says:

    Happy Fourth Blogging Anniversary!

    Like

Leave a Reply

