Address Of Canine Commandant Gary. D. K. Holly about the global effort in using ancient techniques in catching Modern Criminals

image

Commandant Gary. D. K. Holly, canine school of advanced psychiatry and transcendental meditation, est 1893

image

Chief Instructor Oscar P. Dicken Doo, born during cold December, on the Northern slope of Mount Kilimanjaro and raised on the footpath of Mombassa.

image

Senior Instructor Jhonny. D. Simm, Simm, born during summer months on the Southern foothills of Himalayas and raised on the sunny beaches of Lake Key Key Yo Yo.

“We want our canines to chase criminals with a positive attitude  not with anger, but with patience. For this purpose two canine yogi’s, Oscar. P. Dicken Doo, and Jhonny. D. Simm. Simm, have arrived to our academy to give out a workshop. Briefly this approach requires the release of negative energy before the chase of the criminal is pursued. The Proven method is to lower the left ear and raise the right leg for 30 seconds, then lower the right ear and raise the left leg for 45 seconds. This is followed by rotating the tail like a pendulum, once clockwise and twice anti-clockwise then holding the tail at nine o’ clock position. Take a deep breath followed by a long, loud bark and you’re ready to go. Anywhere this method has been applied arrests of the criminals have been 100% and public relations is at the optimum. When asked under oath, even the seasoned criminals confessed, being arrested by this procedure was a positive and a pleasant experience.”

Participants of the workshop came from all Continents of the World.

imageimageimageimageimage image

© Samina Iqbal. 2016

About saminaiqbal27

I am a free lance writer who loves to write on social issues in particular. I am a house wife and my husband Dr. Shams Iqbal offers all the support and encouragement so that I can pursue my passion for authorship and other cause which is dear to me. My lifelong mission in life is to offer my support for the police officers who need to be supported and protected by general public like us. My inspiration to do this comes from my personal experiences of some of the greatest police officers whom I have witnessed do great deeds for the good of humanity. I am so inspired and fascinated to support this law enforcement group. On the other hand I like music, movies specially classics, I am a fashion geek, English and American literature are my passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Address Of Canine Commandant Gary. D. K. Holly about the global effort in using ancient techniques in catching Modern Criminals

  1. http://digiinfobank.com says:

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really
    make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

    Like

    • Hi thanks for a lovely comment about my blog. The theme of my blog was given to me by WordPress when I started my blog. I liked it so I have kept it as it was laid out for me. I hope this answers your query. Thanks for your visit. Happy Easter.😀

      Like

  2. sedge808 says:

    these dogs are very cute.
    I want to give them ALL a hug.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Sam. Hope you are well and just had to share with friends this adorable post as a feature hope you like keep well .. Ian http://wp.me/p4NphM-2iF

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow! This is an interesting post, Samina. Nice photos too. Have a lovely weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

