Brave VS the Bully.

A police officer keeps a nuisance alligator at bay in South Florida.                           .CONTACT Carla Hotvedt at SILVER IMAGE® Photo Agency and Weddings 352.373-5771 or carla@silverimagephotoagency.com....

“I am a brave Police Officer and you are a shallow, show off bully alligator.  I have the gun, what do you have? Things are tough all over. Beat it before I knock those teeth out.”

About saminaiqbal27

I am a free lance writer who loves to write on social issues in particular. I am a house wife and my husband Dr. Shams Iqbal offers all the support and encouragement so that I can pursue my passion for authorship and other cause which is dear to me. My lifelong mission in life is to offer my support for the police officers who need to be supported and protected by general public like us. My inspiration to do this comes from my personal experiences of some of the greatest police officers whom I have witnessed do great deeds for the good of humanity. I am so inspired and fascinated to support this law enforcement group. On the other hand I like music, movies specially classics, I am a fashion geek, English and American literature are my passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Brave VS the Bully.

  1. Reblogged this on Ace News Services 2014 and commented:
    #ANS2014 says nice post and thanks for the likes🙂 #saminaiqbal27

    Like

  2. randomrose says:

    That is where any sensible person would be in this case. Thank you for sharing

    Like

  3. I fully agree with you my friend. Pleasure is mine. Take care and God bless.

    Like

  4. I am wondering if the officer had deep fried alligator bites that evening with dinner!

    Like

    • Maybe he did, though I’m not too sure? Hi Joe, thanks for your visit. I have been away from my blog due to some close family emergency and could not visit or comment on my friends’ blogposts. I apologize for this. I will see you soon on your blog. Take care and God bless.

      Like

  5. I think I’d be up on the roof of that car! Thanks for sharing, Samina…I’ve missed you. I hope all is well. xo

    Like

    • I would do the same Jill. Brave officer standing firmly to face the vicious alligator. This goes on to show us the varied situations a Police Officer faces during a day’s work. They are special people indeed. So nice to be back Jill. I have missed you very much and will soon come to read your beautiful posts that I am dying to read. I am fine but got really stressed out due to an emergency situation in my close in laws family. My mother in law had a heart by pass and I was looking after her and so many other family members. I hardly had any time for writing. Thank God everything is fine now and I will concentrate on my writing. See you soon my dear friend. Take care and God bless.

      Like

      • Samina, I’m sorry to hear about your mother-in-law. I’ll pray for her continued healing. I know you and I’m sure you were a comfort to your family member. Our next door neighbor recently had a quadruple bypass…very scary. Take care of yourself too, Samina. xo

        Like

  6. afsheenanjum says:

    🙂 He did a right act on right time..😛

    Like

  7. I wont like to swap places with him! crocodiles are scary! poor guy! i just hope that he did not killed that poor silly thing!

    Like

  8. BTW what was that psycho doing on road? taking lift to ocean world?

    Like

  9. Patty B says:

    I give him credit, he is still there. me? I would be a mile down the road!! lol
    Blessings to your mother in law for quick healing and strength for you as you care for her.

    Like

  10. Samina, I echo Jill’s words- I would be on top of the car too.
    Sorry about your mother-in-law’s recent illness. I pray for a full and quick recovery for her. Scripture says: On no soul does God place a burden greater than it can bear. I am glad you’re back. Have a blessed weekend!

    Like

  11. you have not tried my fb account yet, have you?

    Like

  12. where are you? is everything ok?

    Like

  13. Morguie says:

    Did you know those things can climb up into trees and lie in wait for prey to come along? I heard that recently! So now, if you live where those things live, BE AFRAID to go near water, AND be AFRAID to go…OUTSIDE??? I live in the desert…thank God. Only rattlesnakes and scorpions here…I know how to handle those just fine.😉

    Like

  14. Hi Samina, I hope all is well.

    Like

  15. is everything alright down there???

    Like

  16. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Hello dear didi
    how are you dear?

    Please visit my new blog, hope you like it🙂

    http://ajaytaobotanicalblog.wordpress.com/

    thank you so much dear🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

